Strengthening the relationship between UVA and the surrounding Charlottesville/Albemarle community is one of my top priorities as president. The President’s Council on UVA-Community Partnerships and the affiliated working groups are helping us engage with our community partners to make our community as strong and equitable as possible
President Jim Ryan